I love links

Landscape Stories > www.landscapestories.net

New Landscape Photography > http://newlandscapephotography.com

Galerie Camera Obscura > www.galeriecameraobscura.fr

Galerie Tanit > www.galerietanit.com

American suburb X > www.americansuburbx.com

FOAM - All About Photography > www.foam.org

Signatures - Maison de photographes > www.signatures-photographies.com

Colossal / Art & visual Ingenuity > www.thisiscolossal.com/category/photography

The Red List > theredlist.fr/wiki-2-16-view-photography.html

Eloge de la Platitude > www.pbase.com/jcliehn/platitude

AirPano > www.airpano.com

The Photo Review > www.photoreview.org


Journals, magazines & books

La boite verte > www.laboiteverte.fr/category/photographie

Places Journal > placesjournal.org

Places is a leading journal of contemporary architecture, landscape, and urbanism. We publish essays, criticism, photography, and narrative journalism, as well as peer-reviewed scholarship that deserves a wide audience.

Photobook Store > www.photobookstore.co.uk

Fraction Magazine > www.fractionmagazine.com

Flakphoto > flakphoto.com

FlakPhoto.com is an online art space + digital photo publication that celebrates the culture of 21st century image-making.


Blogs

400 > www.juandejimenez.com/400

Hatje Cantz fotoblog > www.hatjecantz.de/fotoblog

Cartie Bressao : Le chasseur de l'ephemere > cartiebressao.tumblr.com

Photo Festivals Europe 2015 > blog.artweekenders.com/2015/04/19/photo-festivals-europe


Galeries

f5,6 Gallery > www.f56.net

m97 gallery > www.m97gallery.com

Amador Gallery > www.amadorgallery.com

Fraenkel Gallery > fraenkelgallery.com